We’re sorry to hear you’re considering of canceling your account. Canceling your account will only revoke access to Stackmate.io though. The cloud resources are yours to keep and we will not terminate them.
To elaborate, canceling your Stackmate.io account, means that the automated deployments whenever you push code on GitHub for example, will not be available anymore and you will lose access to the Stackmate.io dashboard.
Any resources or environments will still be available on the cloud, since you’re delegating access to your account.